NUML National University of Modern Language

Islamabad - Punjab     Pakistan
HEC Rank
23 / 24 in category of General
Specialized Field
Institution Level
Gender Specification

About NUML

NUML is a public sector university chartered by the Government of Pakistan. It is recognized by Higher Education Commission (HEC)of Pakistan.
BE (Telecommunication) program is accredited with Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC).
BS (Computer Science) is accredited with National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC). Faculties & Departments of National Universities of Modern Languages offer wide range of programs ranging from bachelor degrees to PhD levels.

Offer Courses

NUML Offers Program in following DisciplinePrograms Offered
LanguagesPhD / M Phil
EngineeringMS Programs
Information TechnologyUndergraduate Courses
Management SciencesFunctional Courses (Part-time & non credit courses)
Social Scienceso Evening Courses
Summer Courses
Distance Education

Faculties and Departments of NUML

Faculty of Advance Integrated Studies & Research

Department of Advance Integrated Studies & Research

Faculty of Engineering & Information Technology

Department of Engineering
Department of Information Technology

Faculty of English Languages, Literature & Applied Linguistic

Department of English Graduate Studies
Department of English Functional Courses

Faculty of Management Sciences

Department of Management Sciences
Department of Governance & Public Policy Studies

Faculty of Near Eastern Language & Culture

Department of Arabic

Faculty of Quality Enhancement, Research & Publication

Anti Plagiarism Unit
Research & Publication
Quality Enhancement Cell

Occidental Languages Department of French
Department of German
Department of Italian
Department of Russian
Department of Spanish
Department of Uzbek

Oriental Languages

Department of Bengali
Department of Bhasha Indonesia
Department of Chinese
Department of Hindi
Department of Japanese
Department of Korean
Department of Pakistani Languages (Punjabi, Pushto, Sindhi)
Department of Persian
Department of Turkish
Department of Urdu

Social Sciences

Department of Economics
Department of Education
Department of International Relations
Department of Islamic Studies
Department of Mass Communication
Department of Pakistan Studies
All in this Category

You may be interested in

Colleges in cities of Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa

Comprehensive lists of colleges in ...

Overseas Pakistanis Foundation Boys College

A chain of colleges by Overseas Pak ...

How to Develop Your Personality?

Learn methods to develop your perso ...

CSS English Essay Past Paper

Past papers of CSS exam by year, A ...

Mathematics for Test Preparation

Lessons with Practice questions -MC ...

Sentence Completion

Learn to crack Sentence Completion ...

GAT: Graduate Admission Test By NTS

GAT - General is required for gradu ...

ISSB Direction Sens Questions

Learn about ISSB Direction Sens Que ...